Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
San Francisco - Events by Category
icon

San Francisco:
Sports - Pro Baseball

There are currently 11 events in the EventGuide San Francisco database for the "Sports - Pro Baseball" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

San Francisco Giants vs. Oakland AthleticsMLB Baseball Game.415-972-2000
AT&T Park
Wed, Aug 2:
    7:15 pm
Thu, Aug 3:
    7:15 pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee BrewersMLB Baseball Game.415-972-2000
AT&T Park
Mon, Aug 21:
    7:15 pm
Tue, Aug 22:
    7:15 pm
Wed, Aug 23:
    12:45 pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago CubsMLB Baseball Game.415-972-2000
AT&T Park
Mon, Aug 7:
    7:15 pm
Tue, Aug 8:
    7:15 pm
Wed, Aug 9:
    12:45 pm
San Francisco Giants vs. St. Louis CardinalsMLB Baseball Game.415-972-2000
AT&T Park
Thu, Aug 31:
    7:15 pm
Fri, Sep 1:
    7:15 pm
Sat, Sep 2:
    1:05 pm
Sun, Sep 3:
    1:05 pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Pittsburgh PiratesMLB Baseball Game.415-972-2000
AT&T Park
Mon, Jul 24:
    7:15 pm
Tue, Jul 25:
    7:15 pm
Wed, Jul 26:
    12:45 pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Philadelphia PhilliesMLB Baseball Game.415-972-2000
AT&T Park
Thu, Aug 17:
    7:15 pm
Fri, Aug 18:
    7:15 pm
Sat, Aug 19:
    6:05 pm
Sun, Aug 20:
    1:05 pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles DodgersMLB Baseball Game.415-972-2000
AT&T Park
Mon, Sep 11:
    7:15 pm
Tue, Sep 12:
    7:15 pm
Wed, Sep 13:
    7:15 pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado RockiesMLB Baseball Game.415-972-2000
AT&T Park
Tue, Sep 19:
    7:15 pm
Wed, Sep 20:
    12:45 pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona DiamondbacksMLB Baseball Game.415-972-2000
AT&T Park
Fri, Aug 4:
    7:15 pm
Sat, Aug 5:
    6:05 pm
Sun, Aug 6:
    1:05 pm
Fri, Sep 15:
    7:15 pm
Sat, Sep 16:
    6:05 pm
Sun, Sep 17:
    1:05 pm
San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego PadresMLB Baseball Game.415-972-2000
AT&T Park
Thu, Jul 20:
    7:15 pm
Fri, Jul 21:
    7:15 pm
Sat, Jul 22:
    1:05 pm
Sun, Jul 23:
    1:05 pm
Fri, Sep 29:
    7:15 pm
Sat, Sep 30:
    1:05 pmMore...
San Francisco Giants vs. Cleveland IndiansMLB Baseball Game.415-972-2000
AT&T Park
Mon, Jul 17:
    7:15 pm
Tue, Jul 18:
    7:15 pm
Wed, Jul 19:
    12:45 pm
Oakland EventsNapa Valley EventsSan Jose - Silicon Valley Events
AttractionGuide Napa ValleyGuide to IoT EventsAttractionGuide San FranciscoDirectory of IoT Events
San Francisco Event TicketsOakland Event TicketsSan Jose Event TicketsSanta Rosa Event Tickets

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide San Francisco, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.