Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
San Francisco - Events by Category
icon

San Francisco:
Sports - Pro Baseball

There are currently 18 events in the EventGuide San Francisco database for the "Sports - Pro Baseball" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

San Francisco Giants vs. Oakland AthleticsMLB Baseball Game.415-972-2000
AT&T Park
Fri, Jul 13:
    7:15 pm
Sat, Jul 14:
    7:05 pm
Sun, Jul 15:
    1:05 pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee BrewersMLB Baseball Game.415-972-2000
AT&T Park
Thu, Jul 26:
    7:15 pm
Fri, Jul 27:
    7:15 pm
Sat, Jul 28:
    6:05 pm
Sun, Jul 29:
    1:05 pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Chicago CubsMLB Baseball Game.415-972-2000
AT&T Park
Mon, Jul 9:
    7:15 pm
Tue, Jul 10:
    7:15 pm
Wed, Jul 11:
    12:45 pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Washington NationalsMLB Baseball Game.415-972-2000
AT&T Park
Mon, Apr 23:
    7:15 pm
Tue, Apr 24:
    7:15 pm
Wed, Apr 25:
    12:45 pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Texas RangersMLB Baseball Game.415-972-2000
AT&T Park
Fri, Aug 24:
    7:15 pm
Sat, Aug 25:
    1:05 pm
Sun, Aug 26:
    1:05 pm
San Francisco Giants vs. St. Louis CardinalsMLB Baseball Game.415-972-2000
AT&T Park
Thu, Jul 5:
    7:15 pm
Fri, Jul 6:
    7:15 pm
Sat, Jul 7:
    1:05 pm
Sun, Jul 8:
    1:05 pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Seattle MarinersMLB Baseball Game.415-972-2000
AT&T Park
Tue, Apr 3:
    1:35 pm
Wed, Apr 4:
    4:15 pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Pittsburgh PiratesMLB Baseball Game.415-972-2000
AT&T Park
Thu, Aug 9:
    7:15 pm
Fri, Aug 10:
    7:15 pm
Sat, Aug 11:
    6:05 pm
Sun, Aug 12:
    1:05 pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Philadelphia PhilliesMLB Baseball Game.415-972-2000
AT&T Park
Fri, Jun 1:
    7:15 pm
Sat, Jun 2:
    7:05 pm
Sun, Jun 3:
    1:05 pm
San Francisco Giants vs. New York MetsMLB Baseball Game.415-972-2000
AT&T Park
Fri, Aug 31:
    7:15 pm
Sat, Sep 1:
    1:05 pm
Sun, Sep 2:
    1:05 pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles DodgersMLB Baseball Game.415-972-2000
AT&T Park
Fri, Apr 6:
    7:15 pm
Sat, Apr 7:
    1:05 pm
Sun, Apr 8:
    1:05 pm
Fri, Apr 27:
    7:15 pm
Sat, Apr 28:
    6:05 pm
Sun, Apr 29:
    1:05 pmMore...
San Francisco Giants vs. Houston AstrosMLB Baseball Game.415-972-2000
AT&T Park
Mon, Aug 6:
    7:15 pm
Tue, Aug 7:
    12:45 pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Miami MarlinsMLB Baseball Game.415-972-2000
AT&T Park
Mon, Jun 18:
    7:15 pm
Tue, Jun 19:
    7:15 pm
Wed, Jun 20:
    12:45 pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado RockiesMLB Baseball Game.415-972-2000
AT&T Park
Thu, May 17:
    7:15 pm
Fri, May 18:
    7:15 pm
Sat, May 19:
    1:05 pm
Sun, May 20:
    1:05 pm
Tue, Jun 26:
    7:15 pm
Wed, Jun 27:
    7:15 pmMore...
San Francisco Giants vs. Cincinnati RedsMLB Baseball Game.415-972-2000
AT&T Park
Mon, May 14:
    7:15 pm
Tue, May 15:
    7:15 pm
Wed, May 16:
    12:45 pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Atlanta BravesMLB Baseball Game.415-972-2000
AT&T Park
Mon, Sep 10:
    7:15 pm
Tue, Sep 11:
    7:15 pm
Wed, Sep 12:
    12:45 pm
San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona DiamondbacksMLB Baseball Game.415-972-2000
AT&T Park
Mon, Apr 9:
    7:15 pm
Tue, Apr 10:
    7:15 pm
Wed, Apr 11:
    12:45 pm
Mon, Jun 4:
    7:15 pm
Tue, Jun 5:
    7:15 pm
Wed, Jun 6:
    12:45 pmMore...
San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego PadresMLB Baseball Game.415-972-2000
AT&T Park
Mon, Apr 30:
    7:15 pm
Tue, May 1:
    7:15 pm
Wed, May 2:
    12:45 pm
Thu, Jun 21:
    7:15 pm
Fri, Jun 22:
    7:15 pm
Sat, Jun 23:
    1:05 pmMore...
Oakland EventsNapa Valley EventsSan Jose - Silicon Valley Events
AttractionGuide Napa ValleyGuide to IoT EventsAttractionGuide San FranciscoDirectory of IoT Events
San Francisco Event TicketsOakland Event TicketsSan Jose Event TicketsSanta Rosa Event Tickets

MN logo© 1996-2018, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide San Francisco, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.