Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
San Francisco - Event Profile
icon

Phedre

Ariel Craft directs this refreshing new take on Jean Racine's classic tragedy of illicit love and revenge, in a new translation by Cutting Ball's founder, Rob Melrose. More information is available about this event online at cuttingball.com/productions/phedre.

Venue:EXIT on Taylor, San Francisco
Event Type:Performance - Theater
Date Range:Started: 04/20/17
Ends:  05/21/17
Active Schedule:
Thu, May 4 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, May 5 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 6 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 7 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, May 11 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, May 12 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 13 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 14 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, May 18 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, May 19 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 20 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 21 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:415-351-0277
Event Cost:$15 - $45
Past Schedule:Thu, Apr 20:
    7:00 pm
Fri, Apr 21:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Apr 22:
    8:00 pm
Mon, Apr 24:
    7:00 pm
Thu, Apr 27:
    7:00 pm
See 8 prior items.

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide San Francisco, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.