Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
San Francisco - Event Profile
icon

ROLE CALL - Plays by foolsFURY women

FoolsFURY's next production highlights individual shows by Deborah Eliezer, (dis)Place[d], and Michelle Haner, Sheryl, Hamlet, and Me.

Venue:Theatre of Yugen Noh Space, San Francisco
Event Type:Performance - Theater
Date Range:Starts: 10/05/17
Ends:  10/22/17
Active Schedule:
Thu, Oct 5 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 6 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 7 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 9 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 12 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 13 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 14 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 15 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 19 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 20 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 21 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 22 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:415-377-5277
Event Cost:$15 - $30
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide San Francisco, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.