Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
San Francisco - Event Profile
icon

World Premiere The Gangster of Love

Raquel "Rocky" Rivera and her eccentric family settle in the Haight during the 1970s, amidst a dynamic period of conflict, social change, and artistic flourishing in San Francisco. More information is available about this event online at magictheatre.org/season/the-gangster-of-love.

Venue:Magic Theatre, San Francisco
Event Type:Performance - Musical
Date Range:Starts: 04/11/18
Ends:  05/06/18
Active Schedule:
Wed, Apr 11 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Apr 12 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Apr 13 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Apr 14 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Apr 15 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Apr 17 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Apr 19 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Apr 20 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Apr 21 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Apr 22 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Apr 24 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Apr 25 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Apr 26 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Apr 27 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Apr 28 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Apr 29 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, May 1 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, May 2 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, May 3 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, May 4 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 5 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 6 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:415-441-8822
Event Cost:$20 - $65

MN logo© 1996-2018, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide San Francisco, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.